Staff

To make an appointment with one of the staff, call 215-951-1075

Executive Director
Stephen McGonigle (BS ’72, MBA ’83)
mcgonigle@lasalle.edu
Director
Louis A. Lamorte, Jr.
lamorte@lasalle.edu
Lou
Associate Director
Nicole Bailey (MA ’10)
baileyn@lasalle.edu

 

 
Assistant Director
Lisa Sydney
sydney@lasalle.edu
 Lisa
Career Services Associate
Sara Reznor  (MA ’13)
reznor@lasalle.edu
Recruiting Manager
Bernice Patton (BA ’09)
patton@lasalle.edu
Administrative Assistant
Jeanine Cohill
cohillj@lasalle.edu
Log in here!