Staff

Click on each photo to learn more about the staff member!

 
 
Nicole Bailey (MA ’10)
Interim Director for Career Services
baileyn@lasalle.edu
Jeanine Cohill (BA ’16)
Administrative Assistant
cohillj@lasalle.edu
prisco.david.website photo
David Prisco (MA ’15)
Career Counselor
priscod1@lasalle.edu
davin.kelsey.website photoKelsey Davin (M.Ed ’15)
Career Counselor
davin@lasalle.edu
Robin Photo for bioRobin Rodin (M.Ed)
Career Counselor
rodin@lasalle.edu
ChristiePic (2)
Christie Halczak
Graduate Intern
halczakc1@student.lasalle.edu
 

To make an appointment with a staff member, call 215-951-1075.

 

newinstalogocroppedSnapchat_Logotwitter-logopinteresticonfb-art

Hireexplorers banner-1

Fall 2016 Career Events
<< Aug 2016 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
NEW explorenet is LIVE ! ! !
Students: To find explorenet log in to your portal at my.lasalle.edu Once logged in, click on tools and from the drop down, explorenet will be listed.

Employers: Visit the employer login page HERE

Log in here!