Staff

To make an appointment with one of the staff, call 215-951-1075

 
 Nicole Bailey (MA ’10)
Senior Career Counselor
baileyn@lasalle.edu
LinkedIn Picture
Sara Reznor (MA ’13)
Career Counselor
reznor@lasalle.edu
prisco.david.website photo
David Prisco (MA ’15)
Career Counselor
priscod1@lasalle.edu
davin.kelsey.website photoKelsey Davin (M.Ed ’15)
Career Counselor
davin@lasalle.edu
rodin.robin.website photoRobin Rodin (M.Ed)
Career Counselor
rodin@lasalle.edu
Jeanine Cohill (BA ’16)
Administrative Assistant
cohillj@lasalle.edu
ChristiePic (2)
Christie Halczak
Graduate Intern
halczakc1@lasalle.edu
 

 

NEW explorenet is LIVE ! ! !
Students: To find explorenet log in to your portal at my.lasalle.edu Once logged in, click on tools and from the drop down, explorenet will be listed.

Employers: Visit the employer login page HERE

Career Circles Registration:
Log into explorenet, from your student portal, to RSVP for your session.

What are "Career Circles"?
We’re Social!

facebook linkedin twiter instagram pin

Log in here!