Category Archives: Counseling and Health Services

Counseling and Health Services

Counseling and Health Services provides health care, personal counseling, crisis intervention, and alcohol and other drug intervention and education for all full-time La Salle University undergraduate students and residential graduate students. In addition, Counseling and Health Services supports the La Salle University Peer Educators, a student group trained to heighten awareness among their peers about relevant social health issues. [top]

  • Joanne Dooley, Administrative Assistant dooleyj@lasalle.edu | Medical Office Building, Suite 112| 215-951-1355
  • Suzanne Boyll, Director, Student Counseling Center boyll@lasalle.edu | Medical Office Building, Suite 112| 215-951-1355
  • Dr. Jessica Brannan, Counseling Psychologist, Student Counseling Center brannan@lasalle.edu | Medical Office Building, Suite 112| 215-951-1355
  • Dr. Nicole Young, Counseling Psychologist, Student Counseling Center, Medical Office Building, Suite 112| 215-951-1355
  • Dina M. Oleksiak, Director, Student Health Center oleksiak@lasalle.edu | Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • Andrea Okagawa, Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center okagawa@lasalle.edu | Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • Mary Ann Dugan, Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center duganm@lasalle.edu | Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • Suzanne Durso, Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center cardies1@lasalle.edu | Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • Monica Valentin, Administrative Assistant, Student Health Ctr. valentinm2@lasalle.edu  | 215-951-1565
  • Kate Ward-Gaus, Director, Alcohol & Other Drug Education Center wardgaus@lasalle.edu | Medical Office Building, Suite 112| 215-951-1357
  • Katherine Minese, Prevention Specialist, Alcohol & Other Drug Education Center minese@lasalle.edu | Medical Office Building, Suite 112| 215-951-1357
  • Kristen Shirley, Counselor Educator, Alcohol & Other Drug Education Center shirleyk1@lasalle.edu | Medical Office Building, Suite 112| 215-951-1357

 

Student Counseling Center

  • Suzanne Boyll, Senior Counseling Psychologist, Student Counseling Center
    | McShain Hall | 215-951-1355
  • Dr. Jessica Brannan, Counseling Psychologist, Student Counseling Center
    | McShain Hall | 215-951-1355
  • Dr. Daniel Dengel, Counseling Psychologist, Student Counseling Center
    | McShain Hall | 215-951-1355
  • Dr. Melinda Fudge, Consulting Psychiatrist, Student Counseling Center
    McShain Hall | 215-951-1355

Student Health Center

  • Dina M. Oleksiak, Senior Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center
    | Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • Andrea Okagawa, Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center
    | Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • Mary Ann Dugan, Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center
    | Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • Suzanne Durso, Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center
    | Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • TBD, Administrative Assistant
    Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • Marc Mc Kenna, MD, Medical Consultant
    Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565
  • Wakengo Mahaniah, MD, Medical Consultant
    Student Health Ctr | 215-951-1565