Staff Listing


Staff Contact Information

Name Title Office Email
Alan Wendell Senior Associate Dean of Students 215-951-1916 wendell@lasalle.edu
Will Toffling Director of Community Standards and Support 215-951-1530 toffling@lasalle.edu
Ali Martin Scouflied Director of Residential Communities 215-951-1531 martinscoufield@lasalle.edu
TiRease Holmes Director of Off-Campus Communities 215-991-2949 holmest@lasalle.edu
Pete Lafferty Assistant Director for Information Management 215-951-1669 lafferty@lasalle.edu
Katie Owsianiecki Assistant Director for Leadership and New Student Programs 215-991-2957 owsianiecki@lasalle.edu
Lauren Bolden Coordinator for Leadership and New Student Programs  215-951-1699 boldenl@lasalle.edu
Holly Orr Commuter Student Services Coordinator 215-951-5057 orrh1@lasalle.edu
Kendrell Edwards Off-Campus Community Coordinator 215-951-1532 edwardsk@lasalle.edu
Dennis Velez Resident Coordinator: St. Katherine 215-991-2006 velez@lasalle.edu
Troy Young Resident Coordinator: St. Edward, St. Francis 215-951-5060 youngt7@lasalle.edu
Misty Denham-Barrett Resident Coordinator: St. Miguel, TC, LA 215-951-5056 denhambarrett@lasalle.edu
Daniel Kraning Resident Coordinator:  CAJH and BDG 215-951-5160 kraning@lasalle.edu
Marc Hartmann Resident Coordinator: St. Neumann 215-991-2844 hartmann@lasalle.edu
Molly McKeogh Resident Coordinator: St. Basil Court 215-438-9791 mckeoghm1@lasalle.edu