Student Organizations Support Team


Our Student Organizations Support Team explores, develops, recommends, and, through the appropriate combinations of direct action and stimulating the actions of others in the division and the University, implements efficient efforts to support and promote the continuing health and growth of our registered student organizations. Membership includes DSA staff, faculty members (especially those who serve as advisors to registered students organizations), and others concerned.


Division of Student Affairs

  1. Alan Wendell: Chair
  2. Kyra Braun
  3. Christina Moran
  4. Julie Pompizzi
  5. Dawn Wanner
  6. Robin Ward